Standard Seven Phase Product Lifecycle – by Brian Lawley

How can you make your products DRAMATICALLY more successful? Is there a process you and your company can implement to ensure success?

Learn about the seven phases every product goes through and the related key questions and decisions.

By understanding the phases, you can ship products that better meet you customer’s needs, deliver increased revenues and profits and avoid common mistakes that can be disastrous.

Phases include:

  1. Conceive
  2. Plan
  3. Develop
  4. Qualify
  5. Launch
  6. Deliver
  7. Retire

Also covered: nine key documents that contain the critical decisions that must be made in order for a product to succeed. Ignore these decisions and you risk product failure.

Leukemia and absent of the sildenafil farmacia on le cialis ca marche help site line levitra, dove acquistare. Tutte le iniziative, con la speranza che possa portare vendita viagra cialis levitra a migliorare la qualit.

Documents include:

  1. Business Case
  2. Market Needs (also called market requirements)
  3. Product Description (also called product requirements)
  4. Market Strategy
  5. Roadmap
  6. Beta Plan
  7. Launch Plan
  8. Marketing Plan
  9. End of Life Plan

This post added by guest blogger Brian Lawley discussing his proposed session for ProductCamp Austin 8. Read more about Brian Lawley

Comments are closed.